Whites News

All the latest North End News Here!



Preston Claim A Point At The Den
- Preston North End Sun 14th January
Simpson Deal Confirmed
- Preston North End Sun 14th January
Cardiff Renew Cunningham Interest
- Preston North End Thu 11th January
Interest Grows In Hugill Again
- Preston North End Wed 10th January
Pringle Move Confirmed
- Preston North End Wed 10th January
Striker Linked With Move To Preston
- Preston North End Tue 9th January
Away Day Draw For Preston
- Preston North End Tue 9th January
Burnley Tracking Pearson
- Preston North End Sun 7th January
Ledson Linked With Preston
- Preston North End Sun 7th January
Preston Ease Into Round Four
- Preston North End Sun 7th January
Pringle Popping To Oldham?
- Preston North End Thu 4th January
Bodin Agrees Deal
- Preston North End Thu 4th January
Mavididi To Return To Arsenal
- Preston North End Tue 2nd January
Doyle Future Uncertain
- Preston North End Tue 2nd January
Merseyside Clubs Tracking Earl
- Preston North End Tue 2nd January
Windass Pursuit Continues
- Preston North End Tue 2nd January
Mixed Results For Preston
- Preston North End Tue 2nd January
Dropped Points Could Prove Costly
- Preston North End Thu 28th December
Scunthorpe Confirm Doyle Interest
- Preston North End Thu 21st December
Preston Linked With Move For Wilson
- Preston North End Tue 19th December
Preston Continue Unbeaten Run
- Preston North End Sun 17th December
Moult To Join In January
- Preston North End Thu 14th December
Preston Travel To Wycombe
- Preston North End Tue 5th December
Hugill Saves Preston
- Preston North End Mon 4th December
Season Turning A Corner?
- Preston North End Mon 27th November
Away Day Victory Halts Slide
- Preston North End Wed 22nd November
Drab Draw For Preston
- Preston North End Mon 20th November
Everton Tracking Earl
- Preston North End Sun 5th November
Lengthy Lay Off For Maguire
- Preston North End Sun 5th November
Preston Continue To Freefall
- Preston North End Sun 5th November
Problems Mounting for Neil
- Preston North End Thu 2nd November
Winless Streak Continues
- Preston North End Sun 29th October
New Deal For Pearson
- Preston North End Sun 29th October
New Deal For Robinson
- Preston North End Tue 24th October
Unbeaten Run Ended
- Preston North End Sun 22nd October
Extra Year For Woods
- Preston North End Tue 17th October
Preston Let Points Slip
- Preston North End Sun 15th October
Villa Game On Sky
- Preston North End Tue 3rd October
Goals Galore In Deepdale Draw
- Preston North End Sun 1st October
Late Away Day Victory
- Preston North End Wed 27th September
Disappointing Draw For Preston
- Preston North End Sun 24th September
Comeback Kids Send Harry Packing
- Preston North End Tue 19th September
Earl Signs New Deal
- Preston North End Thu 14th September
Preston Topple Leaders
- Preston North End Wed 13th September
Barnsley Frustrate North End
- Preston North End Sun 10th September
It's A Grim End For Liam
- Preston North End Sun 3rd September
Doyle The Loan Ranger
- Preston North End Sun 3rd September
Bolton Game Moved
- Preston North End Thu 31st August
Madine Rumours Seem Wide Of The Mark
- Preston North End Wed 30th August
Bodin On Preston's Radar
- Preston North End Wed 30th August
Hugill Saga Continues
- Preston North End Tue 29th August
Preston Impress At The Riverside
- Preston North End Sun 27th August
Hugill Remains Despite Interest
- Preston North End Sun 27th August
Preston Linked With Gardner
- Preston North End Wed 23rd August
Doyle Move Premature
- Preston North End Wed 23rd August
Speculation But No Bids For Hugill
- Preston North End Wed 23rd August
Doukara Rumours Persist
- Preston North End Tue 22nd August
Doyle Considering Options
- Preston North End Tue 22nd August
Clubs Circling Over Pearson
- Preston North End Tue 22nd August
Hugill Fires Preston To Victory
- Preston North End Sun 20th August
Hugill Speculation Continues
- Preston North End Sun 20th August
Cunningham Out For Prolonged Period
- Preston North End Sun 20th August
Striker Link For North End
- Preston North End Thu 17th August
Cardiff Continue Chasing Cunningham
- Preston North End Thu 17th August
Attacking Intent Stalled
- Preston North End Wed 16th August
Preston Earn Draw At Leeds
- Preston North End Mon 14th August
May Day Over And Out
- Preston North End Fri 11th August
The Future Finally Approved
- Preston North End Fri 11th August
Stanley Dump Preston Out Of League Cup
- Preston North End Wed 9th August
Opening Day Win At Last!
- Preston North End Mon 7th August
Preston Reject Further Bids
- Preston North End Mon 7th August
Mavididi Completes Loan Move
- Preston North End Mon 7th August
Welsh Linked With Loan Move
- Preston North End Tue 1st August
Hugill Future Uncertain
- Preston North End Mon 31st July
Preston Tie Down Youngsters
- Preston North End Mon 31st July
Pre-Season Over And Out
- Preston North End Mon 31st July
Neil Makes First Signing
- Preston North End Thu 27th July
Preston Slip To Pre-Season Defeat
- Preston North End Wed 26th July
Preston Progressing Under Neil
- Preston North End Sun 23rd July
Hugill Interest Continues
- Preston North End Thu 20th July
Pre-Season Stepping Up
- Preston North End Thu 20th July
Addition To Coaching Staff
- Preston North End Mon 17th July
Preston Complete Second Victory
- Preston North End Mon 17th July
May To Stay?
- Preston North End Mon 10th July
Magnificent Seven Start To Pre-Season
- Preston North End Mon 10th July
Neil Appointment Confirmed
- Preston North End Tue 4th July
Hugill In Demand
- Preston North End Tue 4th July
Neil Likely To Be Confirmed New Boss
- Preston North End Tue 4th July
Search For Manager Starts
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
McGeady Unlikely To Join
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
Others To Join Grayson
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
Grayson Going Going Gone
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
Barkhuizen Signs New Deal
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
O'Connor Move Confirmed
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
May Linked Wth Aberdeen Switch
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
Training Ground Saga Continues
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
Harrop Wants Game Time
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
Competition At Number One
- Preston North End Sat 1st July
Preston Travel To Stanley
- Preston North End Fri 16th June
Sunderland Link Rejected
- Preston North End Fri 16th June

Preston North End Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Sat 13th January 15:00

Millwall 1 - 1 Preston North End

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards