Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol City's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Bristol City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 29 23
Away 21 4 3 14 25 59
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 8 19 54 82
Click here to view Bristol City's complete league history View Bristol City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 10 Sep 1930 Bury A League L 0-6 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 BURY H League W 4-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-4 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 Millwall A League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 Burnley A League L 2-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 2-5 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 Reading A League L 1-4 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 Swansea Town A League L 2-5 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 Port Vale A League L 0-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1931 Charlton Athletic A League D 0-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-6 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 MILLWALL H League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 Oldham Athletic A League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 Southampton A League L 1-5 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 EVERTON H League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 READING H League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Everton A League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 Stoke City A League L 1-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 Preston North End A League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 Plymouth Argyle A League L 3-5 Home Park     Stats Table