Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cardiff City's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Cardiff City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 6 8 32 31
Away 21 1 3 17 15 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 8 9 25 47 87
Click here to view Cardiff City's complete league history View Cardiff City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 Swansea Town A League L 2-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 Bury A League L 0-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 3-6 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Sep 1930 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 Southampton A League W 1-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 READING H League W 5-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 Stoke City A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 0-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 MILLWALL H League D 4-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 Preston North End A League L 0-7 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 BURNLEY H League W 4-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 West Bromwich Albion A League L 2-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Feb 1931 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Barnsley A League L 0-4 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 STOKE CITY H League W 3-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 BURY H League L 1-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table