Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 18 1 2 76 31
Away 21 10 4 7 45 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 28 5 9 121 66
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 5-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 Cardiff City A League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 PORT VALE H League L 2-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Bradford City A League W 3-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 7-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 Reading A League W 2-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 Millwall A League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 STOKE CITY H League W 5-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 6-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 Burnley A League L 2-5 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 9-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1931 BURY H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 Swansea Town A League W 5-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Jan 1931 Port Vale A League W 3-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Charlton Athletic A League W 7-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 18 Feb 1931 BARNSLEY H League W 5-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 READING H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 16 Mar 1931 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Mar 1931 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 Stoke City A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 Oldham Athletic A League D 3-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 BURNLEY H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table