Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Millwall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 47 25
Away 21 4 3 14 24 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 7 19 71 80
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 STOKE CITY H League L 1-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1930 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 READING H League W 4-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 5-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 5-7 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Barnsley A League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 Swansea Town A League L 1-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 EVERTON H League L 1-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Bury A League L 0-5 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 Cardiff City A League D 4-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Port Vale A League L 2-3 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-6 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 Stoke City A League W 3-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 6-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1931 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 2-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Preston North End A League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 BARNSLEY H League W 4-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 BURY H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 PORT VALE H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table