Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 45 28
Away 21 3 5 13 16 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 10 16 61 72
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 Reading A League W 3-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 Stoke City A League L 0-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 MILLWALL H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1930 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 PORT VALE H League D 3-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 BURY H League W 3-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 Everton A League L 4-6 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1931 READING H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 STOKE CITY H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 26 Jan 1931 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Cardiff City A League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Bury A League W 3-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 23 Mar 1931 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 Burnley A League L 1-6 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Swansea Town A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 EVERTON H League D 3-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table