Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Preston North End's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Preston North End during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 7 1 37 14
Away 21 10 3 8 42 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 10 9 79 54
Click here to view Preston North End's complete league history View Preston North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 Leyton Orient A League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1963 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 3-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1963 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 Southampton A League W 5-4 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1963 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1963 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 Newcastle United A League W 4-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Wed 02 Oct 1963 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 Derby County A League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1963 SWINDON TOWN H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 Manchester City A League W 3-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 Northampton Town A League W 3-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 BURY H League W 3-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Fri 20 Dec 1963 Swansea Town A League L 1-5 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 Cardiff City A League W 4-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1964 Middlesbrough A League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Huddersfield Town A League D 2-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Feb 1964 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 Swindon Town A League W 4-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1964 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 1964 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1964 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Fri 27 Mar 1964 Grimsby Town A League W 3-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 Rotherham United A League L 2-4 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table