Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
62 5 10 14 10 10 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 13 9 5 31 17
Away 25 9 7 9 31 34
Neutral 2 1 0 1 1 3
Total 54 23 16 15 63 54
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Cahill 74 10,898   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2003 OXFORD UNITED H League Cup L 0-1   4,781   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2003 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Whelan 7 24,887   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Whelan 90 9,504   Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 2003 Stoke City A League D 0-0   13,087   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Peeters 90 14,425   Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 2003 Gillingham A League L 3-4 Ifill 11; Peeters 61, 69 8,237   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 Watford A League L 1-3 Ifill 34 11,305   Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 2003 WIMBLEDON H League W 2-0 Harris 44 (pen); Whelan 90 7,855   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Ward 16; Harris 80 (pen) 9,262   Stats Table
Sun 28 Sep 2003 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Cahill 73 31,626   Stats Table
Tue 30 Sep 2003 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 Nethercott 45 22,909   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Ifill 63; Harris 85 9,849   Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 2003 Rotherham United A League D 0-0   5,461   Stats Table
Tue 14 Oct 2003 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1   8,015   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Harris 53 (pen); Ifill 66 10,046   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Burnley A League D 1-1 Whelan 53 10,435   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2003 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Braniff 45 9,635   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 Norwich City A League L 1-3 Ward 90 16,423   Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 2003 Reading A League L 0-1   14,090   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0   10,308   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 Bradford City A League L 2-3 Cahill 19; Chadwick 24 10,107   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2003 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0   9,850   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 0-0   9,829   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2003 Cardiff City A League W 3-1 Roberts 5; Cahill 65; Sweeney 84 14,610   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 Crystal Palace A League W 1-0 Harris 18 19,737   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-2 Chadwick 56 12,084   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 WALSALL H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Braniff 33; Cahill 45 6,977   Stats  
Sat 10 Jan 2004 Wigan Athletic A League D 0-0   7,047   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Dichio 39, 62 13,048   Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 2004 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Dichio 44, 90 6,685   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Dichio 23 9,034   Stats Table
Wed 11 Feb 2004 Telford United A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Ifill 37 5,589   Stats  
Sat 14 Feb 2004 BURNLEY H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Dichio 70 10,420   Stats  
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Preston North End A League W 2-1 Ifill 45; Cahill 77 12,903   Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 2004 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Harris 38 8,254   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Ifill 12; Sweeney 52 10,148   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2004 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Ifill 69 19,579   Stats Table
Sun 07 Mar 2004 TRANMERE ROVERS H F.A. Cup D 0-0   16,404   Stats  
Sat 13 Mar 2004 Ipswich Town A League W 3-1 Harris 30, 48; Ward 37 23,582   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2004 Tranmere Rovers A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Cahill 11; Harris 16 15,510   Stats  
Sun 21 Mar 2004 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 4-1 Dailly 34 (og); Cahill 46, 56; Chadwick 80 14,055   Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 2004 Wimbledon A League W 1-0 Cahill 43 3,037   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 Walsall A League D 1-1 Ifill 88 6,486   Stats Table
Sun 04 Apr 2004 Sunderland Neu F.A. Cup W 1-0 Cahill 26 56,112   Stats  
played at Old Trafford
Wed 07 Apr 2004 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0   9,584   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 Coventry City A League L 0-4   12,546   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Dichio 19 13,304   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 Livermore 46; Chadwick 84 22,263   Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 2004 WATFORD H League L 1-2 Dichio 16 10,263   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 READING H League L 0-1   12,535   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Derby County A League L 0-2   26,056   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2004 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Harris 58 (pen) 9,635   Stats Table
Sat 22 May 2004 Manchester United Neu F.A. Cup L 0-3   71,350   Stats  
played at Millennium Stadium, Cardiff