Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
74 4 8 8 14 16 23 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 16 5 5 40 18
Away 26 13 6 7 34 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 29 11 12 74 47
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 Walsall A League L 1-4 Koumas 70 11,030   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2003 BRENTFORD H League Cup W 4-0 Hulse 18, 76; Haas 74; Dobie 90 10,490   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2003 BURNLEY H League W 4-1 Sakiri 31; Hulse 59; Hughes 88, 89 22,489   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 Watford A League W 1-0 Hughes 56 15,023   Stats Table
Mon 25 Aug 2003 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Hughes 45 (pen) 24,402   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 Derby County A League W 1-0 Hulse 76 21,499   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 4-1 Gaardsoe 11; Hulse 16, 57; Diallo 86 (og) 24,954   Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 2003 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-1   12,874   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Hulse 52; Koumas 89 17,477   Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 2003 Hartlepool United A League Cup W 2-1 Clement 61; Hulse 81 5,265   Stats  
Sat 27 Sep 2003 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Dobie 59 24,297   Stats Table
Tue 30 Sep 2003 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 Koumas 5; Dobie 24 22,909   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 Gillingham A League W 2-0 Dobie 26; Clement 29 8,883   Stats Table
Tue 14 Oct 2003 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-2   27,195   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Koumas 35 24,966   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2003 WIMBLEDON H League L 0-1   22,048   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Rotherham United A League W 3-0 Barker 39 (og); Hulse 49, 65 7,815   Stats Table
Wed 29 Oct 2003 Newcastle United A League Cup W 2-1 Ameobi 29 (og); Hughes 101 46,932   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 01 Nov 2003 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0   26,135   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 West Ham United A League W 4-3 Hulse 25, 40; Deane 66 (og); Hughes 77 30,359   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 READING H League D 0-0   22,839   Stats Table
Tue 25 Nov 2003 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Koumas 49 17,678   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-0 Koumas 38, 90; Louis-Jean 44 (og) 27,331   Stats Table
Wed 03 Dec 2003 MANCHESTER UNITED H League Cup W 2-0 Haas 6; Dobie 56 25,282   Stats  
Sat 06 Dec 2003 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Mullins 80 (og) 26,194   Stats Table
Tue 09 Dec 2003 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Dobie 88 11,198   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 2-2 Haas 7; Gregan 72 22,825   Stats Table
Tue 16 Dec 2003 ARSENAL H League Cup L 0-2   20,369   Stats  
Sat 20 Dec 2003 Coventry City A League L 0-1   17,616   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Gaardsoe 90 26,412   Stats Table
Tue 30 Dec 2003 Wimbledon A League D 0-0   6,376   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 Nottingham Forest A F.A. Cup L 0-1   11,843   Stats  
Fri 09 Jan 2004 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Koumas 62; Horsfield 72 24,558   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 Burnley A League D 1-1 Horsfield 73 13,106   Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 2004 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Horsfield 41, 66; Hughes 61 23,958   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 Preston North End A League L 0-3   16,569   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Clement 55; Hughes 85 25,196   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 Moore 70; Gaardsoe 85 24,805   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1   24,104   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2004 Norwich City A League D 0-0   23,223   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2004 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-0 Horsfield 23; Hulse 53; Kinsella 79 25,414   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Johnson 69; Hughes 73 8,335   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2004 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Hughes 77 (pen); Gaardsoe 90 26,215   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Moore 81; Dyer 86 24,990   Stats Table
Sun 04 Apr 2004 Ipswich Town A League W 3-2 Koumas 71; Dyer 73; Horsfield 90 24,608   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Hughes 79 24,524   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 Millwall A League D 1-1 Johnson 55 13,304   Stats Table
Sun 18 Apr 2004 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Koumas 90 32,201   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Horsfield 55; Hughes 60 26,143   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Reading A League L 0-1   20,619   Stats Table
Tue 04 May 2004 Stoke City A League L 1-4 Dobie 50 18,352   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2004 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-2   26,821   Stats Table