Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rotherham United's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
38 5 8 8 3 3 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 3 7 15 19 38
Away 24 3 7 14 19 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 6 14 29 38 75
Click here to view Rotherham United's complete league history View Rotherham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2004 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Shaw 15 14,547   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2004 BURNLEY H League D 0-0   6,243   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Shaw 56 5,925   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 Reading A League L 0-1   11,404   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2004 CHESTERFIELD H League Cup W 2-1 Proctor 33; Barker 83 3,845   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2004 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-2   5,504   Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 2004 Preston North End A League L 0-2   11,439   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-2   6,272   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2004 West Ham United A League L 0-1   26,233   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Coventry City A League D 0-0   13,834   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2004 Nottingham Forest A League Cup L 1-2 Sedgwick 9 11,168   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 25 Sep 2004 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Sedgwick 87 5,062   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2004 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 2-3 Burchill 17; Barker 87 4,498   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2   7,937   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 Cardiff City A League L 0-2   11,004   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2004 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-1   5,088   Stats Table
Mon 25 Oct 2004 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1   6,026   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 Derby County A League L 2-3 Swailes 8; Scott 34 25,096   Stats Table
Wed 03 Nov 2004 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 Sedgwick 19; Junior 27 21,619   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 McLaren 76; Proctor 80 5,093   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 McIntosh 36 6,693   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2004 Watford A League D 0-0   17,780   Stats Table
Mon 29 Nov 2004 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 McIntosh 77 8,860   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1   6,076   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Swailes 54; McIntosh 71 8,195   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 Gillingham A League L 1-3 Hoskins 89 8,576   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Barker 37 27,014   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 2-2 Butler 13; McIntosh 37 7,769   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 Junior 39 5,742   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 Millwall A League W 2-1 Butler 43; Scott 69 11,725   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 YEOVIL TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-3   5,397   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2005 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-2   9,050   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2005 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Mullin 33 6,382   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0   8,448   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Monkhouse 26 14,798   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2005 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-3 Butler 24 (pen) 7,937   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2005 Sunderland A League L 1-4 Monkhouse 77 22,267   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 Sheffield United A League L 0-1   18,431   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-3 Butler 56 4,367   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 Burnley A League L 1-2 Gilchrist 4 10,539   Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2005 READING H League W 1-0 Warne 90 3,804   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1   5,387   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Butler 23; Noel-Williams 90 (og) 16,552   Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 2005 Ipswich Town A League L 3-4 Thorpe 26; Butler 67; McIntosh 79 26,017   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Hoskins 23 6,312   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 WATFORD H League L 0-1   5,438   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2   25,177   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1   6,549   Stats Table
Sun 08 May 2005 Leeds United A League D 0-0   30,900   Stats Table