Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leicester City's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
50 10 6 5 7 7 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 7 9 23 19
Away 28 8 9 11 27 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 15 16 20 50 53
Click here to view Leicester City's complete league history View Leicester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1   26,650   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Accrington Stanley A League Cup W 1-0 Wesolowski 4 2,029   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Campbell 63; Kisnorbo 87 15,607   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 WATFORD H League W 4-1 Hume 15; Campbell 51; Sheehan 54; De Vries 85 21,642   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0   11,850   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Hume 63 (pen) 21,893   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 Nottingham Forest A League Cup W 3-2 Sheehan 31; Stearman 88; Clemence 90 15,519   Stats  
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2   21,918   Stats Table
Wed 26 Sep 2007 Aston Villa A League Cup W 1-0 Fryatt 76 25,956   Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2007 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Fryatt 47 23,654   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0   21,311   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-0 McAuley 7; Kisnorbo 14 20,010   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0   6,006   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2007 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1   21,146   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 John 22; Kisnorbo 30 24,133   Stats Table
Wed 31 Oct 2007 Chelsea A League Cup L 3-4 McAuley 6; Campbell 69; Cort 74 40,037   Stats  
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Colchester United A League D 1-1 John 7 5,661   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Campbell 59 10,930   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 BURNLEY H League L 0-1   21,334   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Bristol City A League W 2-0 Stearman 23; Fryatt 78 15,040   Stats Table
Mon 26 Nov 2007 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0   27,246   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-2 King 45 20,070   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Burnley A League D 1-1 Hume 78 10,688   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 Hume 75 22,088   Stats Table
Tue 11 Dec 2007 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Hume 27 17,938   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Hull City A League L 0-2   16,006   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Hume 4 23,477   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 Stearman 12; Kisnorbo 33 24,049   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Clemence 78 23,667   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Hume 59 13,326   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Southampton A F.A. Cup L 0-2   20,094   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 Howard 11; Hayles 85 23,905   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 Norwich City A League D 0-0   25,462   Stats Table
Mon 28 Jan 2008 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Hayles 89 21,764   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Howard 62 9,298   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-1   21,264   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 Watford A League L 0-1   15,944   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-0 Hume 22; Howard 57; Campbell 77; Clemence 82 25,854   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Coventry City A League L 0-2   23,129   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Purse 27 (og) 13,355   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2008 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1   19,264   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 BRISTOL CITY H League D 0-0   22,616   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 Southampton A League L 0-1   17,741   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 West Bromwich Albion A League W 4-1 McAuley 38; Howard 59 (pen), 79, 86 22,038   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 HULL CITY H League L 0-2   30,374   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Hendrie 42 22,165   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Sheffield United A League L 0-3   24,818   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Hume 89 22,719   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Hume 72 14,644   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-3 Hume 9 31,892   Stats Table
Sun 04 May 2008 Stoke City A League D 0-0   26,609   Stats Table