Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Carlisle United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
72 8 8 10 12 16 18 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 7 4 41 30
Away 28 7 9 12 31 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 19 16 16 72 74
Click here to view Carlisle United's complete league history View Carlisle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-3   5,941   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Oldham Athletic A League Cup D 1-1 McGovern 57 1,786   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Carlisle United won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Bury A League W 2-0 Berrett 68; Noble 90+3 3,640   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Rochdale A League D 0-0   2,671   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-1 Taiwo 49; Byrne 77 (og) 4,422   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Leyton Orient A League W 2-1 Miller 68, 87 3,524   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 Aldershot Town A League Cup L 0-2   2,809   Stats  
Sat 03 Sep 2011 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 1-3 Miller 52 4,919   Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 2011 Accrington Stanley A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 McGovern 61; Zoko 68 1,069   Stats  
Sat 10 Sep 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 1-2 Loy 74 (pen) 4,765   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-1 Miller 3; Berrett 35 (pen) 4,219   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Chesterfield A League L 1-4 Miller 20 6,445   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 STEVENAGE H League W 1-0 Murphy 27 4,063   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Walsall A League D 1-1 Robson 50 3,831   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 Berrett 23; Clarkson 63 (og) 4,184   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Yeovil Town A League W 3-0 Noble 55; McGovern 65; Livesey 84 3,673   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-4   16,741   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-2 Miller 50; Loy 56; Noble 64 6,058   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 3-3 Miller 45+2; Zoko 48, 90+4 4,803   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Exeter City A League D 0-0   4,245   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Alfreton Town A F.A. Cup W 4-0 Miller 24; Loy 33; Berrett 41; Noble 45 1,488   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Sheffield United A League L 0-1   16,840   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Thirlwell 22 4,435   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Charlton Athletic A F.A. Cup L 0-2   7,461   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-1 Berrett 64; Zoko 90+1 3,624   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Loy 2; Zoko 86 4,414   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Preston North End A League D 3-3 Miller 20 (pen); Zoko 45+6; Berrett 62 17,518   Stats Table
Fri 30 Dec 2011 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Noble 8 13,962   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-2 Zoko 2, 15; McGovern 71 7,721   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 4-1 Zoko 1; Robson 30; Taiwo 37; Berrett 73 4,964   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Miller 7 5,051   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Hartlepool United A League L 0-4   5,995   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Parker 75; Zoko 84 4,313   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0   4,152   Stats Table
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Brentford A League L 0-4   4,292   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 3-2 Miller 34 (pen); Madden 49; Zoko 90+3 4,265   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Notts. County A League L 0-2   6,451   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 ROCHDALE H League W 2-1 McGovern 57; Zoko 76 3,694   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 BURY H League W 4-1 Noble 25; Cook 78; Miller 88 (pen), 90+3 4,855   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 AFC Bournemouth A League D 1-1 Miller 4 5,240   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0   6,925   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Berrett 68 3,672   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Milton Keynes Dons A League W 2-1 Cook 83, 90+2 (pen) 8,608   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Berrett 48; Miller 90+5 7,530   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 1-1 Basey 62 (og) 4,823   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 0-0   6,555   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   6,625   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Stevenage A League L 0-1   3,438   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Berrett 82 21,934   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 EXETER CITY H League W 4-1 Zoko 34, 77; Cook 42; Noble 51 6,029   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Taiwo 68 5,152   Stats Table