Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Norwich City's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
59 10 7 11 8 8 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 6 8 33 37
Away 20 6 5 9 26 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 11 17 59 74
Click here to view Norwich City's complete league history View Norwich City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Hoolahan 45 17,454   Stats Table
Sun 21 Aug 2011 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 De Laet 37 26,272   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League Cup L 0-4   13,009   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Chelsea A League L 1-3 Holt 63 41,765   Stats Table
Sun 11 Sep 2011 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1   26,158   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Pilkington 37; Johnson 42 21,223   Stats Table
Mon 26 Sep 2011 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Barnett 31; Morison 48 26,107   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Manchester United A League L 0-2   75,514   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-1 Pilkington 1, 63; Martin 10 26,567   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Holt 60 44,931   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 3-3 Morison 53; Johnson 82; Holt 90+4 (pen) 26,440   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Aston Villa A League L 2-3 Pilkington 25; Morison 77 35,290   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Morison 16 26,801   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Martin 14; Holt 73 26,781   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Manchester City A League L 1-5 Morison 81 47,201   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-2 Hoolahan 39; Holt 59, 82; Morison 63 26,816   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Everton A League D 1-1 Holt 28 31,004   Stats Table
Tue 20 Dec 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Surman 12; Jackson 76 27,067   Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-2   26,807   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Jackson 90+4 26,406   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Pilkington 42; Morison 83 18,033   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 BURNLEY H F.A. Cup W 4-1 Holt 6; Jackson 12; Surman 60; Morison 73 22,898   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-1 Surman 43; Morison 79 22,474   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 CHELSEA H League D 0-0   26,792   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 West Bromwich Albion A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Holt 35; Jackson 85 17,434   Stats  
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Sunderland A League L 0-3   34,476   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Surman 70; Pilkington 85 26,358   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Swansea City A League W 3-2 Holt 47, 63; Pilkington 51 19,927   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 LEICESTER CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Hoolahan 23 26,658   Stats  
Sun 26 Feb 2012 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Holt 83 26,811   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Stoke City A League L 0-1   27,483   Stats Table
Sun 11 Mar 2012 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Hoolahan 10 26,653   Stats Table
Sun 18 Mar 2012 Newcastle United A League L 0-1   47,833   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Holt 26, 45+1 (pen) 26,752   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Fulham A League L 1-2 Wilbraham 77 25,700   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Howson 39; Holt 76 26,554   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-1 Pilkington 13; Bennett 66 36,126   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-6 Surman 51 26,812   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2   23,218   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-3   26,819   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Arsenal A League D 3-3 Hoolahan 12; Holt 27; Morison 85 60,092   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Holt 9; Jackson 22 26,803   Stats Table