Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sutton United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
69 9 11 15 7 9 18 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 7 5 44 31
Away 23 9 9 5 32 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 22 16 10 76 62
Click here to view Sutton United's complete league history View Sutton United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 WOKING H League L 0-5   1,200   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Tonbridge Angels A League W 4-1 Beautyman 6; Orilonishe 20, 76, 86 683   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Basingstoke Town A League W 2-1 Page 45; Dundas 78 424   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 STAINES TOWN H League W 1-0 Kavanagh 37 505   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Bromley A League L 0-3   509   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 DOVER ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   714   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 DORCHESTER TOWN H League W 3-1 Bray 37; Watkins 62, 86 645   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Havant & Waterlooville A League D 2-2 Taggart 51; Page 80 789   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Truro City A League W 3-0 Beautyman 28; Watkins 58; Kavanagh 90 558   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 EASTLEIGH H League W 2-0 Brown 7 (og); Taggart 35 357   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 MAIDENHEAD UNITED H League W 4-1 Watkins 7, 17, 37 (pen); Griffiths 43 1,332   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Weston-Super-Mare A League D 0-0   395   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Farnborough A League W 3-0 Griffiths 45, 81; Watkins 79 603   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 SALISBURY CITY H League W 5-0 Watkins 21, 32; Dundas 49; Beautyman 58;
Kavanagh 79
718   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 LEATHERHEAD H F.A. Cup D 3-3   882   Stats  
Tue 01 Nov 2011 Leatherhead A F.A. Cup W 3-2   940   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Staines Town A League W 4-1 Griffiths 35, 68 (pen); Orilonishe 66, 77 378   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 KETTERING TOWN H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Watkins 64 1,532   Stats  
Tue 15 Nov 2011 TONBRIDGE ANGELS H League L 0-1   737   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Dorchester Town A League D 0-0   552   Stats Table
Sun 04 Dec 2011 NOTTS. COUNTY H F.A. Cup L 0-2   3,704   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Woking A League L 1-4 Beautyman 32 1,730   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 WELLING UNITED H League W 4-3 Kavanagh 12; Beautyman 16; Page 74; Watkins 77 609   Stats Table
Tue 20 Dec 2011 TRURO CITY H League D 2-2 Beautyman 76, 90 567   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Boreham Wood A League D 1-1 McCrae 90 232   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Chelmsford City A League W 3-2 Watkins 47, 67; Dundas 82 1,168   Stats Table
Tue 10 Jan 2012 HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH H League D 2-2 Ledgister 24, 66 529   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 THURROCK H League D 1-1 Downer 90 517   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Maidenhead United A League D 1-1 Riviere 8 313   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Eastleigh A League L 0-4   859   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 BOREHAM WOOD H League W 2-1 Dundas 29; Beautyman 84 513   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BASINGSTOKE TOWN H League W 1-0 Beautyman 23 502   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 WESTON-SUPER-MARE H League W 3-2 Vassell 50; Beautyman 56; Dundas 75 656   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Thurrock A League W 1-0 Vassell 85 299   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H League W 2-0 Taggart 7; Griffiths 43 409   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Eastbourne Borough A League D 0-0   802   Stats Table
Wed 14 Mar 2012 EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H League D 1-1 Watkins 45 (pen) 475   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 CHELMSFORD CITY H League W 3-2 Dundas 1; Telfer 45; Griffiths 70 654   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Dartford A League L 1-6 Beautyman 29 1,022   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Welling United A League D 0-0   748   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Hampton & Richmond Borough A League D 0-0   669   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 BROMLEY H League D 1-1 Payne 33 749   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Dover Athletic A League W 2-0 Paddock 11; Watkins 23 675   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 DARTFORD H League L 0-1   756   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Salisbury City A League L 1-3 Watkins 2 892   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 FARNBOROUGH H League W 2-0 Payne 29; Watkins 34 1,321   Stats Table
Wed 02 May 2012 WELLING UNITED H CnfS PlyOff L 1-2   1,255   Stats  
Sun 06 May 2012 Welling United A CnfS PlyOff D 0-0   1,408   Stats  
Welling United won 2-1 on aggregate