Wednesday 22 January 2020

Kilmarnock
v
Celtic 19:45
Ross County
v
Hearts 19:45
Livingston
v
St Johnstone 19:45
Aberdeen
v
Motherwell 19:45
Rangers
v
St Mirren 19:45
Hibernian
v
Hamilton Academical 19:45

Saturday 25 January 2020

Motherwell
v
Hibernian 15:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Livingston 15:00
Celtic
v
Ross County 15:00
St Johnstone
v
Kilmarnock 15:00

Sunday 26 January 2020

St Mirren
v
Aberdeen 12:30
Hearts
v
Rangers 15:00

Saturday 01 February 2020

Hibernian
v
St Mirren 15:00
St Johnstone
v
Hearts 15:00
Kilmarnock
v
Ross County 15:00
Rangers
v
Aberdeen 15:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Celtic 15:00
Livingston
v
Motherwell 15:00

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Motherwell
v
Celtic 19:45
Aberdeen
v
St Johnstone 19:45
Hearts
v
Kilmarnock 19:45
Ross County
v
Livingston 19:45
Rangers
v
Hibernian 19:45
St Mirren
v
Hamilton Academical 19:45

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Livingston
v
St Mirren 19:45
St Johnstone
v
Motherwell 19:45
Kilmarnock
v
Rangers 19:45
Hamilton Academical
v
Aberdeen 19:45
Hibernian
v
Ross County 19:45
Celtic
v
Hearts 19:45

Saturday 15 February 2020

Motherwell
v
St Mirren 15:00
Aberdeen
v
Celtic 15:00
Kilmarnock
v
Hibernian 15:00
Ross County
v
St Johnstone 15:00
Rangers
v
Livingston 15:00
Hearts
v
Hamilton Academical 15:00

Saturday 22 February 2020

Celtic
v
Kilmarnock 15:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Motherwell 15:00
Hibernian
v
Livingston 15:00
St Johnstone
v
Rangers 15:00
St Mirren
v
Hearts 15:00
Aberdeen
v
Ross County 15:00

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Livingston
v
Celtic 19:45
Kilmarnock
v
Aberdeen 19:45
Rangers
v
Hamilton Academical 19:45
St Mirren
v
St Johnstone 19:45
Motherwell
v
Ross County 19:45
Hibernian
v
Hearts 19:45

Saturday 07 March 2020

Hearts
v
Motherwell 15:00
Aberdeen
v
Hibernian 15:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Kilmarnock 15:00
St Johnstone
v
Livingston 15:00
Celtic
v
St Mirren 15:00
Ross County
v
Rangers 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

Ross County
v
Hamilton Academical 15:00
Rangers
v
Celtic 15:00
Hibernian
v
St Johnstone 15:00
Kilmarnock
v
St Mirren 15:00
Livingston
v
Hearts 15:00
Motherwell
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

Motherwell
v
Kilmarnock 15:00
Hearts
v
Ross County 15:00
Celtic
v
St Johnstone 15:00
St Mirren
v
Rangers 15:00
Livingston
v
Aberdeen 15:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Hibernian 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Rangers
v
Motherwell 14:00
Ross County
v
St Mirren 14:00
Aberdeen
v
Hearts 14:00
Kilmarnock
v
Livingston 14:00
St Johnstone
v
Hamilton Academical 14:00
Hibernian
v
Celtic 14:00