Whites News

All the latest North End News Here!

Blackpool Fiasco

Blackpool Fiasco

Preston have released a statement regarding the ticket fiasco surrounding the Blackpool away game.
Capital Punishment

Capital Punishment

Preston take a two week break following a disappointing result in the capital.
Fulham Game Swicthed

Fulham Game Swicthed

Preston's home game against Fulham will now be a lunch time kick off.
Blackpool Allocation Disappointing

Blackpool Allocation Disappointing

The eagerly anticipated announcement for the tickets away at Blackpool was greeted with disappointment by most.
Liverpool Game On Sky

Liverpool Game On Sky

Preston's League Cup 4th Round game will be shown live on Sky.
Draw Specialists

Draw Specialists

Preston picked up another point this time at home to Stoke.
Missed Opportunities

Missed Opportunities

Both Preston and Birmingham played out a goalless draw at St Andrew's.
Cup Game On Sky

Cup Game On Sky

The League Cup Tie against Liverpool will take place before the Sky cameras.


Preston To Face Liverpool
- Preston North End Thu 23rd September
Preston Cruise Into Round Four
- Preston North End Thu 23rd September
Preston Continue Unbeaten Run
- Preston North End Sun 19th September
Short Term Deal For Wickham
- Preston North End Sun 19th September
Riis Late Show
- Preston North End Wed 15th September
First Away Point
- Preston North End Sun 12th September
Loan Deal For Murphy
- Preston North End Tue 7th September
Midfield Options Boosted
- Preston North End Tue 7th September
Swans Sunk By Preston
- Preston North End Sun 29th August
Bayliss Joins Wigan On Loan
- Preston North End Sun 29th August
Preston To Play Cheltenham
- Preston North End Sun 29th August
Preston Overcome Morecambe
- Preston North End Wed 25th August
Victory At Last
- Preston North End Sun 22nd August
Rock Bottom
- Preston North End Wed 18th August
The Only Way Is Up
- Preston North End Sun 15th August
Preston Progress
- Preston North End Fri 13th August
Dismal Opening Day
- Preston North End Mon 9th August
Thomas Agrees Deal
- Preston North End Mon 9th August
Iversen Signing Boosts Preston
- Preston North End Thu 5th August
Mixed Pre-Season Ends
- Preston North End Thu 5th August
Preston Stumble On
- Preston North End Thu 29th July
Mixed Fortunes In Pre-Season
- Preston North End Sat 24th July
Further Pre-Season Dates Announced
- Preston North End Fri 16th July
Pre-Season Draw
- Preston North End Fri 16th July
Pre-Season Fixtures Underway Just
- Preston North End Sun 11th July
Filling In The Gaps
- Preston North End Sun 11th July
Fixtures Announced
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Away Day In The League Cup
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Izzy Brown Joins Preston
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Van Den Berg Loan Confirmed
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Stockley Departure Comfirmed
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Ginnelly Move Made Permanent
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Not The Finest Moult
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Building From The Back
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Full Steam Ahead
- Preston North End Sat 5th June
Pre-Season Taking Shape
- Preston North End Sat 5th June
Line Up Complete
- Preston North End Sat 5th June
End Of An Era
- Preston North End Sun 16th May
Quick Decision By Preston
- Preston North End Sun 16th May
Positive End Of Season
- Preston North End Sat 8th May
Three In A Row
- Preston North End Sat 1st May
Cunningham Signs New Deal
- Preston North End Sat 1st May
Penalty Gives Preston Victory
- Preston North End Sat 24th April
Safety Secured
- Preston North End Sat 24th April
Evans Given New Deal
- Preston North End Sat 17th April
Goalless Draw At Stoke
- Preston North End Sat 17th April
Preston Make It Easy For Brentford
- Preston North End Sat 10th April
Late Late Show Again
- Preston North End Mon 5th April
Last Gasp Point For Preston
- Preston North End Fri 2nd April
Pause Reflect And Reset
- Preston North End Fri 26th March
Preston Lurch Into A Crisis
- Preston North End Sat 20th March
Clueless Preston Serve Up Utter Garbage
- Preston North End Sat 13th March
Rare Draw For Preston
- Preston North End Sat 6th March
Tame Preston Defeated Again
- Preston North End Tue 2nd March
Top Of The Potts
- Preston North End Sat 27th February
Preston Firing Blanks
- Preston North End Fri 26th February
Pathetic Preston In South Wales
- Preston North End Sat 20th February
Preston Pay The Penalty
- Preston North End Tue 16th February
Friday Night Delight
- Preston North End Sat 13th February
Defensive Frailties Cost Preston
- Preston North End Sat 6th February
Permanent Deals Announced
- Preston North End Sat 6th February
Gordon Completes Preston's Window
- Preston North End Tue 2nd February
Nugent Era Over Again
- Preston North End Tue 2nd February
Van Den Berg Joins On Loan
- Preston North End Mon 1st February
Davies Deadline Day Deal Done
- Preston North End Mon 1st February
Liam Lindsay Loan Confirmed
- Preston North End Mon 1st February
Earl Loaned Out Again
- Preston North End Mon 1st February
Away Day Loss For Preston
- Preston North End Sat 30th January
Johnson Agrees New Deal
- Preston North End Sat 30th January
Davies Deal Close
- Preston North End Fri 29th January
Bournemouth Sign Pearson
- Preston North End Fri 29th January
Fisher Departs Leaving Right Back Queries
- Preston North End Fri 29th January
Cunningham Returns On Loan
- Preston North End Fri 29th January
Firing Blanks
- Preston North End Sun 24th January
Stockley Loaned To Charlton
- Preston North End Sat 23rd January
Sinclair Seals Victory
- Preston North End Wed 20th January
Ipswich Loan Switch For Harrop
- Preston North End Wed 20th January
Away Day Blues Continue
- Preston North End Sat 16th January
Browne Commits His Future
- Preston North End Sat 16th January
Whiteman Deal Confirmed
- Preston North End Sat 16th January
Dreadful Preston Dumped Out Of Cup
- Preston North End Sat 9th January
Loan Arranger
- Preston North End Sat 9th January
Preston Pay The Penalty
- Preston North End Sat 2nd January
Three In A Row
- Preston North End Tue 29th December
Huntington Agrees New Deal
- Preston North End Tue 29th December
Festive Joy For Preston
- Preston North End Sat 26th December
Midweek Misery For Preston
- Preston North End Tue 15th December
Hapless Preston Easily Defeated
- Preston North End Sat 12th December
Deepdale Gloom Lifted
- Preston North End Sat 12th December
Poor Preston Gifted a Point
- Preston North End Sat 5th December
Triple Tonic For Preston
- Preston North End Tue 1st December
FA Cup Tie Confirmed
- Preston North End Tue 1st December