Whites News

All the latest North End News Here!

League Cup Draw

League Cup Draw

Preston will travel to Huddersfield in the League Cup.
Pre-Season Preparations

Pre-Season Preparations

It is one month until the start of the season and preparations are now well underway for the new season.
Woodburn On Trial

Woodburn On Trial

North End have confirmed former Liverpool player Ben Woodburn is currently on trial at the club.
Finders Keepers

Finders Keepers

Preston completed their first new signings of the summer.
New Head Of Recruitment Announced

New Head Of Recruitment Announced

James Wallace will take up the role of Head of Recruitment.
Pre-Season Sunshine

Pre-Season Sunshine

Preston will head to Spain for a pre-season camp for 6 days in July.
First Pre-Season Friendlies Announced

First Pre-Season Friendlies Announced

Preston have confirmed two games for their pre-season schedule.
New Head of Physical Performance Confirmed

New Head of Physical Performance Confirmed

John Lucas was named as Preston's new Head of Physical Performance.


Diaby Deal Confrimed
- Preston North End Tue 31st May
Busy Summer Ahead
- Preston North End Mon 9th May
Preston Sign Off In Style
- Preston North End Mon 9th May
Into The Final Straight
- Preston North End Mon 2nd May
Preston Lose To Promoted Fulham
- Preston North End Wed 20th April
Wallace Double Equals A Draw
- Preston North End Mon 18th April
Two Wins In A Row
- Preston North End Tue 12th April
Cryptic Chris
- Preston North End Wed 6th April
Derby Day Delight
- Preston North End Wed 6th April
Reset After Refunds
- Preston North End Thu 31st March
Goalless Draw In Cardiff
- Preston North End Sun 13th March
Late Winner For Preston
- Preston North End Sun 6th March
Crazy Finale At Coventry
- Preston North End Sun 27th February
Takeover Rumours Increase
- Preston North End Wed 23rd February
Improved Performance But Only One Point
- Preston North End Wed 23rd February
Poor Preston Made To Pay
- Preston North End Tue 22nd February
One Quality Moment
- Preston North End Tue 15th February
Preston Held To A Draw
- Preston North End Fri 11th February
Archer Strikes Again
- Preston North End Sun 6th February
Bore Draw
- Preston North End Wed 2nd February
Consistency Now Key
- Preston North End Sun 30th January
Thomas Joins Halifax
- Preston North End Tue 25th January
Archer Hoping To Hit Target
- Preston North End Tue 25th January
Is This Where The Storey Ends?
- Preston North End Tue 25th January
League Defeat For Lowe
- Preston North End Tue 25th January
Ten Men Comeback
- Preston North End Wed 19th January
Missed Opportunities Cost Preston
- Preston North End Mon 17th January
Preston Exit Cup
- Preston North End Mon 10th January
Preston Set To Play
- Preston North End Fri 31st December
Lowe Starts On A High
- Preston North End Tue 14th December
Lowe Appointment Confirmed
- Preston North End Wed 8th December
Farewell Frankie
- Preston North End Tue 7th December
Preston Face Cardiff
- Preston North End Tue 7th December
Wet and Drab Afternoon For Preston
- Preston North End Sun 5th December
Preston Claim A Point
- Preston North End Sat 27th November
Preston Gifted Midweek Win
- Preston North End Sat 27th November
There Maybe Trouble Ahead
- Preston North End Sun 21st November
Normal Service Resumed
- Preston North End Sun 7th November
League Leaders Toppled
- Preston North End Thu 4th November
Riis At The Double
- Preston North End Sun 31st October
Preston Exit Cup
- Preston North End Sat 30th October
Derby Day Disappointment
- Preston North End Sun 24th October
Morale Boosting Comeback Win
- Preston North End Fri 22nd October
Preston Escape With Draw
- Preston North End Mon 18th October
Preston Pay Respects To Owner
- Preston North End Mon 18th October
Blackpool Fiasco
- Preston North End Thu 7th October
Capital Punishment
- Preston North End Thu 7th October
Fulham Game Swicthed
- Preston North End Fri 1st October
Blackpool Allocation Disappointing
- Preston North End Fri 1st October
Liverpool Game On Sky
- Preston North End Fri 1st October
Draw Specialists
- Preston North End Fri 1st October
Missed Opportunities
- Preston North End Sun 26th September
Cup Game On Sky
- Preston North End Sun 26th September
Preston To Face Liverpool
- Preston North End Thu 23rd September
Preston Cruise Into Round Four
- Preston North End Thu 23rd September
Preston Continue Unbeaten Run
- Preston North End Sun 19th September
Short Term Deal For Wickham
- Preston North End Sun 19th September
Riis Late Show
- Preston North End Wed 15th September
First Away Point
- Preston North End Sun 12th September
Loan Deal For Murphy
- Preston North End Tue 7th September
Midfield Options Boosted
- Preston North End Tue 7th September
Swans Sunk By Preston
- Preston North End Sun 29th August
Bayliss Joins Wigan On Loan
- Preston North End Sun 29th August
Preston To Play Cheltenham
- Preston North End Sun 29th August
Preston Overcome Morecambe
- Preston North End Wed 25th August
Victory At Last
- Preston North End Sun 22nd August
Rock Bottom
- Preston North End Wed 18th August
The Only Way Is Up
- Preston North End Sun 15th August
Preston Progress
- Preston North End Fri 13th August
Dismal Opening Day
- Preston North End Mon 9th August
Thomas Agrees Deal
- Preston North End Mon 9th August
Iversen Signing Boosts Preston
- Preston North End Thu 5th August
Mixed Pre-Season Ends
- Preston North End Thu 5th August
Preston Stumble On
- Preston North End Thu 29th July
Mixed Fortunes In Pre-Season
- Preston North End Sat 24th July
Further Pre-Season Dates Announced
- Preston North End Fri 16th July
Pre-Season Draw
- Preston North End Fri 16th July
Pre-Season Fixtures Underway Just
- Preston North End Sun 11th July
Filling In The Gaps
- Preston North End Sun 11th July
Fixtures Announced
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Away Day In The League Cup
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Izzy Brown Joins Preston
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Van Den Berg Loan Confirmed
- Preston North End Sat 26th June
Stockley Departure Comfirmed
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Ginnelly Move Made Permanent
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Not The Finest Moult
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Building From The Back
- Preston North End Sat 19th June
Full Steam Ahead
- Preston North End Sat 5th June
Pre-Season Taking Shape
- Preston North End Sat 5th June
Line Up Complete
- Preston North End Sat 5th June
End Of An Era
- Preston North End Sun 16th May
Quick Decision By Preston
- Preston North End Sun 16th May