Whites News

All the latest North End News Here!

Second Half Disaster

Second Half Disaster

Preston were outthought, outwitted and outplayed in the second half against a QPR team that was reduced to ten men.
Ten Games To Go

Ten Games To Go

Preston's season and chances of making the play offs will come down tot he final ten games of the season.
Clinging On To Sixth Spot

Clinging On To Sixth Spot

Preston remain in the play off positions despite a poor performance away at league leaders West Brom.
Disappointment For Preston

Disappointment For Preston

Preston fell to a home defeat as Millwall did the double over their hosts on Saturday.
Preston Narrow Gap

Preston Narrow Gap

North End won away at Stoke to close the gap to three points with second place Leeds.
Preston Secure Another Away Day Win

Preston Secure Another Away Day Win

North End managed to defeat a struggling Wigan side as they maintained their recent good run of form.
Preston Frustrated By Swansea

Preston Frustrated By Swansea

North End managed a home draw at Swansea on Saturday in a tough encounter.
Maxwell Contract Terminated

Maxwell Contract Terminated

Preston have confirmed that Chris Maxwell has left the club.


Ginnelly Out On Loan
- Preston North End Wed 22nd January
Preston Reignite Play Off Push
- Preston North End Wed 22nd January
Reported Interest In Rudd
- Preston North End Mon 13th January
Earl Out On Loan Again
- Preston North End Mon 13th January
Drab Derby Day Draw
- Preston North End Mon 13th January
Sinclair Signing Confirmed
- Preston North End Mon 13th January
Preston Target Sinclair
- Preston North End Tue 7th January
O'Connor Returns To Waterford
- Preston North End Tue 7th January
Earl Returns
- Preston North End Tue 7th January
Green Given Black Mark
- Preston North End Tue 7th January
It Was Ripley Believe It Or Not
- Preston North End Tue 7th January
New Year Same Old Story
- Preston North End Thu 2nd January
Worrying Trend For Preston
- Preston North End Tue 31st December
Missed Chances Cost Preston
- Preston North End Mon 23rd December
Preston Grind Out Win
- Preston North End Mon 16th December
Losing Slump Ended
- Preston North End Wed 11th December
Preston's Poor Form Continues
- Preston North End Mon 9th December
Home FA Cup Tie
- Preston North End Wed 4th December
Refeering Error Ruins Unbeaten Home Record
- Preston North End Wed 4th December
Midweek Misery For Preston
- Preston North End Thu 28th November
International Break Misery Continues
- Preston North End Mon 25th November
Preston Tame The Terriers
- Preston North End Mon 11th November
Hands Off Neil
- Preston North End Mon 4th November
Preston Sitting Pretty
- Preston North End Mon 4th November
Unbeaten Home Run Extended
- Preston North End Wed 23rd October
Immediate Chance To Bounce Back
- Preston North End Tue 22nd October
Five Star Performance
- Preston North End Tue 8th October
Preston Extend Unbeaten Run
- Preston North End Wed 2nd October
Raining Goals At Deepdale
- Preston North End Mon 30th September
Preston Secure Away Day Victory
- Preston North End Mon 23rd September
Preston Maintain 100% Home Record
- Preston North End Mon 16th September
Simpson Joins Accrington
- Preston North End Mon 2nd September
Away Day Draw At Forest
- Preston North End Mon 2nd September
Preston Face Man City
- Preston North End Thu 29th August
Preston Through On Penalties
- Preston North End Wed 28th August
Preston Edge Out Wednesday
- Preston North End Tue 27th August
Preston Breeze Past Stoke
- Preston North End Thu 22nd August
Away Day Woes Continue
- Preston North End Wed 21st August
Home Tie In Second Round
- Preston North End Wed 14th August
Preston Breeze Past Bradford
- Preston North End Wed 14th August
Up And Running
- Preston North End Mon 12th August
High Figure For Lowe
- Preston North End Mon 5th August
Brentford Linked To Johnson
- Preston North End Mon 5th August
Season Starts With A Bump
- Preston North End Mon 5th August
Bayliss Joins Preston
- Preston North End Mon 5th August
Rub Of Green
- Preston North End Mon 5th August
Burke Returns To Ireland
- Preston North End Wed 31st July
DJ Subject To Transfer Speculation
- Preston North End Wed 31st July
Sinclair Future Unclear
- Preston North End Mon 29th July
Preston Conclude Pre-Season Friendlies
- Preston North End Mon 29th July
Preston Draw With Stanley
- Preston North End Wed 24th July
Preston Given A Lesson
- Preston North End Mon 22nd July
Nugent Return Confirmed
- Preston North End Thu 18th July
Preston Overcome Chorley
- Preston North End Wed 17th July
Preston Linkes With Liverpool Youngster
- Preston North End Mon 15th July
Nugent Rumours In Overdrive
- Preston North End Mon 15th July
Preston Overcome Fylde
- Preston North End Mon 15th July
So Goodbye To You Callum Robinson
- Preston North End Fri 12th July
Barkhuizen Confirms Future
- Preston North End Thu 11th July
Irish Pre-Season Victory
- Preston North End Tue 9th July
Victory For North End In Pre-Season Opener
- Preston North End Mon 8th July
Hibernian Agree Maxwell Loan Deal
- Preston North End Tue 2nd July
Season Set In Motion
- Preston North End Mon 24th June
Striker Search Continues
- Preston North End Mon 24th June
Muric Linked With Preston
- Preston North End Mon 24th June
Bauer Adds Experience
- Preston North End Mon 24th June
Friday In Fleetwood
- Preston North End Thu 13th June
Robinson Attracting Interest
- Preston North End Thu 6th June
Pre-Season Taking Shape
- Preston North End Wed 29th May
Tafazolli Linked As Possible Target
- Preston North End Tue 21st May
Preston Join Queue For Connell
- Preston North End Tue 21st May
Preston Linked With Newcastle Youngster
- Preston North End Mon 20th May
Summer Transfer Rumours Begin
- Preston North End Mon 13th May
Summer Housekeeping Commences
- Preston North End Thu 9th May
Sombre End To Season
- Preston North End Tue 7th May
End Of Season Awards
- Preston North End Mon 29th April
Deepdale Goal Fest
- Preston North End Mon 29th April
Dismal April Continues
- Preston North End Tue 23rd April
Back To Back Defeats For Preston
- Preston North End Mon 8th April
Unbeaten Run Ended
- Preston North End Mon 1st April
Last Gasp Winner For Preston
- Preston North End Mon 18th March
Six On The Spin
- Preston North End Thu 14th March
Neil Attracting West Brom Interest
- Preston North End Mon 11th March
Preston Edge Blackburn In Derby
- Preston North End Mon 11th March
Neil A Wanted Man
- Preston North End Mon 4th March
Unbeaten Run Extended With Draw
- Preston North End Mon 4th March
Preston Punish Millwall
- Preston North End Mon 25th February
Preston Stretch Unbeaten Run
- Preston North End Mon 18th February
Three In A Row
- Preston North End Mon 11th February
Exciting But Goalless
- Preston North End Mon 4th February
Burke Joins Gillingham
- Preston North End Fri 1st February
Luton After Moult?
- Preston North End Tue 29th January